Man Crush…

It shocks me when friends accuse me of having a “Man Crush” on Tom Brady.  Because if we are all honest with ourselves, who doesn’t?

Was it me or were T.O. and Trent Edwards talking to Dick LeBeau when they were up by 11pts saying “Coach, ain’t no way we can beat Tom Brady.  Should we just have #28 run out of the end zone on this kick and fumble so we can avoid getting our hopes up?”

“Trust me, I look better in blue.” – Tom Brady

~ by jpaulnorton on September 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
