In the Rear View…

I was feelin’ a bit melo-dramatic the other day and dropped this response as a comment on a friend’s blog post.  I don’t know why I think it’s so funny, but I made some edits and reprinted it here with even more A.I. bravado:

Yeah, I have totally become a recluse. It’s almost like whenever I meet someone new I tell them that they are on the “waiting list” for a call. Usually, I tell them I will get back to them during my annual New People call drive. Or, not. Whatever. I have enough trouble keeping up with the people I already know. The people who I go out everday and die for. Friendship? We’re talkin’ about Friendship!  Yeah, it’s funny to me too.

~ by jpaulnorton on September 16, 2009.

One Response to “In the Rear View…”

  1. Yeah…’cause you’ve already got the best friends a guy could ask for. After college, you seriously downgraded. LOL.

Leave a Reply

 
