Back to Your Regulary Scheduled…

Programming.

I was sick with the stomach flu this weekend.  First time I have been sick since 1988.  Over 3 decades worth of feeling good, gone in a moment. 

Can I tell you how much I love the Vampire Diaries on the CW!  What a great show.  Attractive cast, interesting storylines, and solid vampire characters.  Almost makes you wonder which vampire is coolest, Angel, Edward, Stephan or Damon!  j/k Angel is still the coolest.

Also, soccer season is almost here again and the Regal Pumas are getting the team back together.  Unfortunately, it won’t be the full squad, just a few of the veterans.

~ by jpaulnorton on February 15, 2010.

One Response to “Back to Your Regulary Scheduled…”

  1. Derf, it’s Carmen! Random, I know. But I got to your page by reading others and ran across this blog. It made me laugh aloud, as one of the lead actresses from that show (“Elena”) lives in my building (they film it in Atlanta). I’ve ridden the elevator with her a few times. Should I bother her for an autograph for you?? Ha I’ve never watched the show, so I can’t attest to it’s greatness…but apparently it’s fabulous, eh?

    Hope you are well!
    Carmen

Leave a Reply

 
