Randomly thinking…

Yeah, I know Syracuse is slated to be a #1 seed in the tourney, but since there are multiple #1 seeds, can they still be my dark horse?

We may have built Brady Quinn up to be more than he is.  Coaches and scouts have probably dissected his full potential and realize he isn’t the organizations answer.  The fans however, haven’t been given that opportunity, that’s why we just don’t get why he isn’t a starter.

Life Unexpected on the CW is be best show on television that I am not watching.  My wife is, but I made my mind up long ago that I am getting it on DVD.

What I need to see is the Indians trade for or acquire a quality pitcher.  Also, w/ Cliff Lee and Milton Bradley in Seattle, can I call them Cleveland West?

Which is a cooler basketball number: 24, 32, 33, 34 or 44?  I just don’t know.  Also, which nickname is cooler: “The Answer” or “The Truth”?

I think at this point in time, the ACC is a decade away from regaining it’s role as number one basketball conference.  It is clearly and for the near future The Big East.

Rumor has it that a fourth movie in the Underworld saga is in the works.  After a recent movie marathon, which reignited my interest in this vampire universe,  I hope it’s true.

I have decided that if you are an actor who plays a very memorable character, every subsequent project you do, you are required to use the same name.  You hear me Boone! Krakow! Michael Guerin?

I have lived my life as a Browns fan.  It’s all I know.  But, eventually you lose hope and all the things that you once loved, being long gone, can never be replaced.  I may have to find a new team if the April Draft is a bust.

You heard it here first: Yankees in 2010.

~ by jpaulnorton on March 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
