What It Is, Yo…

It really hasn’t been that long since the ‘Boys from Oxford Street’  catapulted themselves into popular culture with their historic Friday Night Sessions.  Unfortunatley, as quickly as they came from obscurity, they returned. 

Sorry,  I try.  But, seriously, Lisa Cuddy could do so much better than House.  He’s too broken to be in a relationship.

Damon Salvatore is the most interesting character on tv right now.  No doubt.

Dark Blue’s fall from grace can be directly connected to the addition of Tricia Helfer.  Not because she’s a bad actress, but because she threw the chemistry off.

Bones has lost it, and Castle is walking a fine line here.

I think it is funny how people want to negotiate Jesus.  I think it’s remarkable that He still pursues those same people.

Ok, so I am going to say it.  I am so disgusted with the Browns that I could care less if we win another game this year.  I will never root for Colt McCoy and this whole business makes me sad.

~ by jpaulnorton on October 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
